Ansatte

 

Salg / Daglig Leder
Rolf Lie
rolf.lie@ntm.no
67 17 19 33
 
Regnskap / Faktura
Arne Fagereng
arne.fagereng@ntm.no
67 17 19 34
 
Salg AUSA / CAYVOL
Per Fjeldsbø
per@ntm.no
67 17 19 42
 
Salg
Øystein Lie
oystein.lie@ntm.no
67 17 19 32

 

Logistikk/Ettermarked

Kristjan Haraldsson

kristjan.haraldsson@ntm.no

67 17 19 35

 
Garantisøknader
Thormod Lie
thormod@ntm.no
67 17 19 39

 

Kontorleder / Garantisøknader
Marianne Aarberg
marianne.aarberg@ntm.no
67 17 19 31
 
Delebestillinger
 
deler@ntm.no
 

Kart